Sign In

Year 12 Graduation

Pray and Persevere

Year 12 Graduation

Pray and Persevere

St Monica’s College, Epping
Year 12 Graduation

Special Guests

1991:    Rev Tom Doyle, Director of Catholic Education

1992:    Deputy Commissioner Brendan Crimmins, Victoria Police

1993:    Bernard Bongiorno Q.C., Director of Public Prosecutions

1994:    Sister Therese Quinn sgs, Former Principal of St Monica’s College, Epping

1995:    Mr John Rasleigh, Chairman of Commissioners of City of Whittlesea

1996:    Hon Andre Haemeyer MLA for Yan Yean

1997:    Mr John Bushell, Catholic Family Welfare Bureau

1998:    Rev Joseph Caddy, Catholic Social Services

1999:    Professor Trang Thomas AM, Chair of Victorian Multicultural Commission

2000:    Mrs Barbara Ralph, Philanthropist

2001:    Lady Marigold Southey AM, Lieutenant Governor of Victoria

2002:    Mr Bernard Geary, Jesuit Social Services

2003:    Hon Judy Maddigan, MLA, Speaker of the Legislative Assembly

2004:    Assistant Commissioner Kieran Walshe, Ethical Standards Division

2005:    Professor Margaret O’Connor, School of Nursing – Monash University

2006:    Mr Stephen Elder, Acting Director of Catholic Education, Melbourne

2007:    Sister Michelle Reid sgs, Old Collegian, Manager of Samaritan Inn

2008:    Associate Professor Sue McNamara, Dean of Education Australian Catholic University

2009:    Honorable Jeffrey Kennett AC, Premier of Victoria (1992-1999), Chairman of Beyondblue

2010:    Ms Susan Pascoe, Chief Executive of Catholic Education Commission Victoria (2003-2006),
                Director of Catholic Education Office (2003-2006),
                CEO of Victorian Curriculum Assessment Authority (2001 to 2002),
                Commissioner with the Victorian State Services Authority (2006-current),
                Commissioner with Victorian Bushfires Royal Commission (2009- current)

2011:    Ms Rita Zammit, The Honourable Associate Justice of the Supreme Court

2012:    Mr Joe de Bruyn, National Secretary - Treasurer, Shop Distributive & Allied Employee Association

2013:    Captain Katherine Richards, Royal Australian Navy
             Colonel Bernard Richards, Australian Defence Force

2014:    Sr Veronica Hoey : Sister of the Order of the Good Samaritan

2015:    Dr Adrian Jones (OAM)

St Monica's College, Epping, acknowledges the traditional owners of the land on which our school is built. For more information, please click here.