Sign In

St monica's college board
membership 2015

Canonical Administrator

Father Maurie Cooney
St Peter’s Parish, Epping

Parish Representatives


Mr Eric Terriere
Mr Jimmy Lee Fok Tong


Mr Gerrit Vandekolk
Mrs Vanda Palamara

Mill Park

Dr Nimi George
Ms Rita Malacchini

Preston East

Mr George Mascara

Reservoir/East Reservoir

Mrs Melinda Cicitta

Thomastown West

Mrs Rita Lekkas
Ms Helen Deisis


Mrs Elizabeth Dempsey

Deputy Chairperson

Mr Gerrit Vandekolk

Parent Representative

Mrs Elizabeth Dempsey


Mr Brian Hanley

Staff Representative

Ms Vicki Poke

Student Representative


Board Secretary

Mrs Rita Lekkas

Minutes Secretary

Mrs Joanne DePetro ​
St Monica's College, Epping, acknowledges the traditional owners of the land on which our school is built. For more information, please click here.