Please roll over Awards titles to hear about their selection

Principal’s Art Prize 

Anela Go


Acrylic Painting

Year 10

Principal’s Choice 

Crystal Resurreccion

‘Rose Water’

Coloured Pencil Drawing

Year 11

Curator’s Choice 

Adam Haygen

‘Cheeky Chimp’

Lino Print

Year 8

Overall Dalton Road Campus 

Julia Marasco


Graphite Pencil Drawing

Year 9

Overall Davisson Street Campus 

Vittoria Cugno


Coloured Pencil Drawing

Year 12

Design Davisson Street Campus 

Lachlan Harris

‘L & H Plastics Dinnerware Range’

Technical Drawing

Year 12

Design Dalton Road Campus 

Christina Nguyen

‘Tim Burton Inspired Design’

Ink and Pen

Year 9

Highly Commended Year 12 

Cindy Vo


Painting on Porcelain

Year 12

Highly Commended Year 11 

Savannah Tamilselvan

‘Old and New’


Year 11

Highly Commended Year 10 

Samantha Tran


Acrylic Painting

Year 10

Highly Commended Year 9 

Jackson Robinson


Digital Photograph

Year 9

Highly Commended Year 8 

James Pougioukas


Digital Photograph

Year 8

Highly Commended Year 7 

James Nguyen


Watercolour Painting

Year 7